Receive Exclusive Deals!

Select date
Select date

TWO NIGHTS FREE CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE!

Reviews

Sea Watch Resort Verified Guest Reviews

Only negative is that room needed to have been updated....when you pay for a nice room it is disappointing to have pillows that should have been thrown away last year.... kitchen only had two spoons....no cups in bathroom... no sh... [read more]

Only negative is that room needed to have been updated....when you pay for a nice room it is disappointing to have pillows that should have been thrown away last year.... kitchen only had two spoons....no cups in bathroom... no shampoo like most places
Sherry H 11/15/2019

Overall, it was fine but this unit was not nearly as nice as what we have stayed in in the past.

Overall, it was fine but this unit was not nearly as nice as what we have stayed in in the past.
Donna G 11/14/2019

Another wonderful experience. 🙂

Another wonderful experience. 🙂
Robert W 11/13/2019

Sea Watch is a wonderful place. My college roommate and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The entire staff was just so friendly, it was like talking to an old friend!

Sea Watch is a wonderful place. My college roommate and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The entire staff was just so friendly, it was like talking to an old friend!
Muffan J 11/12/2019

We love Sea Watch..and, this visit was perfect. I booked a quick trip for our 52nd wedding anniversary...we arrived with cold weather, but the rest of vaca was perfect..once again...thank you....

We love Sea Watch..and, this visit was perfect. I booked a quick trip for our 52nd wedding anniversary...we arrived with cold weather, but the rest of vaca was perfect..once again...thank you....
Kathleen M 11/12/2019

Overall great.

Overall great.
David T 11/12/2019

Beautiful resort, very pleasant experience.

Beautiful resort, very pleasant experience.
Rodolfo J 10/31/2019

Deah at check-in was simply THE best! She was so helpful, professional & kind. It was a great week!

Deah at check-in was simply THE best! She was so helpful, professional & kind. It was a great week!
Trina a M 10/31/2019

509 north tower, 5 th floor beautiful view. Above pool and had oceanfront view.

509 north tower, 5 th floor beautiful view. Above pool and had oceanfront view.
Mike B 10/29/2019

My hubby and I celebrated our 19 year wedding anniversary there and will definitely come back!!

My hubby and I celebrated our 19 year wedding anniversary there and will definitely come back!!
Tamara C 10/28/2019

Poor air quality in room 1006 please change air filters otherwise, we love the kitchen amenities and balcony ocean view superb! planning to return for Christmas

Poor air quality in room 1006 please change air filters otherwise, we love the kitchen amenities and balcony ocean view superb! planning to return for Christmas
Covolous G 10/28/2019

This my first visit to Sea Watch but it will not be my last. The staff was wonderful and went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.

This my first visit to Sea Watch but it will not be my last. The staff was wonderful and went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.
Mary C 10/27/2019

I ?? Seawatch!! I come here usually 3 times a year and am never disappointed.

I ?? Seawatch!! I come here usually 3 times a year and am never disappointed.
Carolyn H 10/26/2019

The room (1003) was very nice. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping service was a little disappointing.

The room (1003) was very nice. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping service was a little disappointing.
Peter rohol 10/25/2019

Staff was excellent from the moment we walked into the building. Quick check-in, housekeeping was very good and detailed and Brian C. had us once agin set up perfectly with courses and times.

Staff was excellent from the moment we walked into the building. Quick check-in, housekeeping was very good and detailed and Brian C. had us once agin set up perfectly with courses and times.
Marc D 10/23/2019

It was a little difficult using the TV remote since there was no point ( . ) button on the remote. You couldn't punch in Channel 78.3 directly. You would have to enter channel 78, the use the channel UP/DOWN button to move the cha... [read more]

It was a little difficult using the TV remote since there was no point ( . ) button on the remote. You couldn't punch in Channel 78.3 directly. You would have to enter channel 78, the use the channel UP/DOWN button to move the channel 78.3. Also METV and TCM channels weren't available. Other then that, the rooms were very comfortable and the room service was excellent
Tom shepke 10/22/2019

I was very satisfied with the room and pools

I was very satisfied with the room and pools
Carl N 10/20/2019

Top notch, kid friendly facility!

Top notch, kid friendly facility!
Susan F 10/20/2019

Although the location of the resort was perfect, and our kids enjoyed the pool(s) and hot tubs(s), our room and the service we received were much lower quality than we expected/required. Upon check-in our bedspreads had mysterious (... [read more]

Although the location of the resort was perfect, and our kids enjoyed the pool(s) and hot tubs(s), our room and the service we received were much lower quality than we expected/required. Upon check-in our bedspreads had mysterious (crusty white and sticky red) stains on them, we had no blankets in the main bedroom (and it took 2 days to get these things resolved after numerous requests). Our room was located on the 11th floor and after pleading with the front desk we could find nothing lower in either tower (which was disappointing and actually created a bad scenario for our family since our youngest son (age 4)has no fear and is a climber and escape artist). Everything seemed broken or in various stages of repair in our room. The toilet tank in the first bathroom had a replacement plastic oversized lid on it that impeded flushing, the dryer took 2 hours to dry a load of clothes, the TVs (in the main room and second bedroom)only played Dora the explorer....two episodes over and over...and music, or had just 3 channels, the shower heads expelled such a fine mist of water that it was difficult and time consuming to bathe, the maid was sweet, but rarely completed any tasks beyond taking the trash (forgot to put new bags in) and sloppily making beds. Maybe other hotels have us spoiled? We were expecting him to at least vacuum. The sliding glass doors leading out to the balcony were ridiculously hard to open, close and would not lock properly. The main door appeared to have been shoddily repaired after removal of a deadbolt (why not replace the door?) Now the good: the restaurant staff was polite and helpful as was the staff at the nook, the front desk employees were mostly helpful but promised much and delivered nothing, beach access was perfect and easily accessible (your hose nozzle for the south tower beach access) needs maintenances attention, parking was decent, elevators were insanely on point and awesome, the beds were comfortable, the sheets were changed daily and were crisp and clean, there were no bugs (always nice to not have that worry), the pools were maintained impeccably. Other: the smoking area is just ridiculous. Create a place where employees and guests can go to smoke that makes them feel special and wanted, not like they are some form of sub-standard human who is being punished or ostracized. Golf cart rentals would have been a definite plus. Maps of the surrounding area also would have been nice. Rooms should have a laminated folder or book containing hotel information, restaurant and nook menus, etc.
Heiderose W 10/20/2019

Great view Comfortable bed Quiet Need more comfortable chairs/couches

Great view Comfortable bed Quiet Need more comfortable chairs/couches
Rick N 10/19/2019

Very disappointed in our unit upon arrival & it took away from our time there to rectify the situations. We expect more & have received better in the past.

Very disappointed in our unit upon arrival & it took away from our time there to rectify the situations. We expect more & have received better in the past.
Mark w V 10/18/2019

Great location

Great location
Mark B 10/18/2019

Clean & enjoyable! Met all our needs.

Clean & enjoyable! Met all our needs.
Martha/chuck S 10/16/2019

The room ok but needs newer furniture in living room. The resort was great! All staff I spoke to were polite and friendly. Husband and I came to enjoy alone time and I am so glad we were able to stay there again.

The room ok but needs newer furniture in living room. The resort was great! All staff I spoke to were polite and friendly. Husband and I came to enjoy alone time and I am so glad we were able to stay there again.
Melody P 10/15/2019

Was somewhat disappointed with this visit. Have stayed at Seawatch many times. Not thrilled with new surcharge for using credit card...Really? On top of charges for trip insurance or fee for changes and hefty resort fees. I h... [read more]

Was somewhat disappointed with this visit. Have stayed at Seawatch many times. Not thrilled with new surcharge for using credit card...Really? On top of charges for trip insurance or fee for changes and hefty resort fees. I have been coming to Seawatch 2-3 times a year for close to 20 years. I often come alone and love Seawatch because I feel safe there. People are usually very nice. Don't let quest for profits drive service.
Jeanne E 10/15/2019

My husband and I very please with the resort clean very quiet,enjoy the ocean front room the meal very outstand.

My husband and I very please with the resort clean very quiet,enjoy the ocean front room the meal very outstand.
Glenda / otis H 10/14/2019

Had an issue with Housekeeping. The lady was rude!

Had an issue with Housekeeping. The lady was rude!
Lisette B 10/13/2019

Our favorite resort in Myrtle Beach

Our favorite resort in Myrtle Beach
Robert M 10/12/2019

Facilities and staff were enjoyed but the room was disappointing

Facilities and staff were enjoyed but the room was disappointing
Janice R 10/12/2019

My stay was short but it was OK. I was neither over whelmed nor disappointed. However, the first room that I was assigned (1006) was not ready for occupancy. Upon opening the door, I found 2 large commercial size dehumidifiers runn... [read more]

My stay was short but it was OK. I was neither over whelmed nor disappointed. However, the first room that I was assigned (1006) was not ready for occupancy. Upon opening the door, I found 2 large commercial size dehumidifiers running in the room and the beds were not made. The front desk had to reassign me which was OK.
Marvin H 10/12/2019

We have been coming to the Sea Watch for 8 years and have always had a wonderful time with few problems. This time we were very disappointed from the time we checked in

We have been coming to the Sea Watch for 8 years and have always had a wonderful time with few problems. This time we were very disappointed from the time we checked in
Nancy B 10/08/2019

The faucet in the tub would not turn to hot so I had look warm showers. I had to call each day to get out room services. The door knob to the kitchen door was falling off the outlets in the living room would not charge my phone I ha... [read more]

The faucet in the tub would not turn to hot so I had look warm showers. I had to call each day to get out room services. The door knob to the kitchen door was falling off the outlets in the living room would not charge my phone I had to plug it in to the lamp in the bedroom We have stayed there numerous times but this time it was in disarray
Marilyn G 10/04/2019

Toilet overflowed took maintenance 30 minutes to come. my husband had to turn the water off to stop if from overflowing.

Toilet overflowed took maintenance 30 minutes to come. my husband had to turn the water off to stop if from overflowing.
Roxanne S 10/04/2019

Our keys didn't initially work and had to be replaced. The garbage disposal every so often would make noises and emit foul odors. Having said that, maintenance responded quickly and we enjoyed our time there.

Our keys didn't initially work and had to be replaced. The garbage disposal every so often would make noises and emit foul odors. Having said that, maintenance responded quickly and we enjoyed our time there.
Diana B 10/02/2019

Maintenance staff very responsive in repairing carpet in my unit.

Maintenance staff very responsive in repairing carpet in my unit.
Richard lee M 10/01/2019

I love the location of your resort. I love the cleanliness, the staff, and the pool area. I have stayed here over the last 10 years about 12 times. I was not happy on my last 2 visits with the conditions of the rooms. Last summer, I... [read more]

I love the location of your resort. I love the cleanliness, the staff, and the pool area. I have stayed here over the last 10 years about 12 times. I was not happy on my last 2 visits with the conditions of the rooms. Last summer, I had to request a change of rooms. I returned again this month and was really disappointed.
Audrea S 10/01/2019

This was a wonderful resort with very polite and helpful people. It was clean and well run from the gate attendant to any of the staff we passed in the halls.

This was a wonderful resort with very polite and helpful people. It was clean and well run from the gate attendant to any of the staff we passed in the halls.
Ashley C 08/05/2019

overall my friend & I enjoyed our stay. My friend had never stayed with y'all before. Small couple things in need of repair to the room. Amazing check-in service by Deeah! Easy check out & nice! Helpful & friendly staff our who... [read more]

overall my friend & I enjoyed our stay. My friend had never stayed with y'all before. Small couple things in need of repair to the room. Amazing check-in service by Deeah! Easy check out & nice! Helpful & friendly staff our whole stay. Great views & amenities!
Thomas/sheri crews 08/01/2019

Excellent stay with many enjoyable options during our stay

Excellent stay with many enjoyable options during our stay
James G 07/28/2019

Had a great time! Room was clean, staff was very nice and helpful. Enjoyed all of the amenities. See ya next summer!

Had a great time! Room was clean, staff was very nice and helpful. Enjoyed all of the amenities. See ya next summer!
Kathy S 07/28/2019

Great!!!

Great!!!
Becki M 07/28/2019

.

.
Geoff G 07/27/2019

Loved the quiet location and the oceanfront balcony

Loved the quiet location and the oceanfront balcony
Barbara D 07/26/2019

As always very nice

As always very nice
Tim B 07/22/2019

We stay here almost every year, we love everything about it

We stay here almost every year, we love everything about it
James H 07/14/2019

excellent experience. Clean hotel and enough space for everyone. Not sure if 1 or 5 is excellent but i am very satisfied

excellent experience. Clean hotel and enough space for everyone. Not sure if 1 or 5 is excellent but i am very satisfied
Jason Q 07/11/2019

Truly a wonderful experience

Truly a wonderful experience
David D 07/09/2019

Absolutely loved our stay

Absolutely loved our stay
Dondra U 07/08/2019

Rated a 4 because of store. Went down twice in mornings for coffee and both times he was late opening... once they didn't even know where he was. Than 2 other times we came back after dinner and I went to get a coffee in which it wa... [read more]

Rated a 4 because of store. Went down twice in mornings for coffee and both times he was late opening... once they didn't even know where he was. Than 2 other times we came back after dinner and I went to get a coffee in which it was already dumped out so I had to buy a Frappuccino instead which is more money and the second time I didn't get anything...
Renee C 07/07/2019

We love it here, great location & staff.

We love it here, great location & staff.
Edward W 07/07/2019

A large group of us has been staying at SeaWatch every year since 2001. We like the pools, hot tubs and staff. We have been very happy there.

A large group of us has been staying at SeaWatch every year since 2001. We like the pools, hot tubs and staff. We have been very happy there.
Amy R 07/03/2019

Was a great stay. Will definitely come back

Was a great stay. Will definitely come back
Denice N 07/01/2019

Very friendly staff! Room was nice. Pools were clean!

Very friendly staff! Room was nice. Pools were clean!
Katie C 06/30/2019

It would be beneficial to provide guests with a schedule of activities during their stay upon arrival

It would be beneficial to provide guests with a schedule of activities during their stay upon arrival
Bridgette K 06/30/2019

Great week at the beach. Well maintained property. Great activities.

Great week at the beach. Well maintained property. Great activities.
George D 06/30/2019

Beautiful place and the girl was very nice checking me in

Beautiful place and the girl was very nice checking me in
Terry thompson 06/26/2019

Excellent

Excellent
Jill C 06/23/2019

Third year staying there. We love your resort.

Third year staying there. We love your resort.
Anissa E 06/23/2019

Yes

Yes
Nancy M 06/17/2019

Great place!!

Great place!!
Barbara/albert H 06/17/2019

Had an Absolutely Wonderful Time, Awesome Place!!!

Had an Absolutely Wonderful Time, Awesome Place!!!
Raymond p W 06/16/2019

Had an Absolutely Wonderful Time, Awesome Place!!!

Had an Absolutely Wonderful Time, Awesome Place!!!
Raymond p W 06/16/2019

excellent stay friendly staff beautiful views clean rooms

excellent stay friendly staff beautiful views clean rooms
Steven S 06/16/2019

We really have a great time I always bring my sister, her husband and nephew, and niece we have been coming here for about 3 years now

We really have a great time I always bring my sister, her husband and nephew, and niece we have been coming here for about 3 years now
Vickie H 06/15/2019

We had a great experience!!!! Love Sea Watch

We had a great experience!!!! Love Sea Watch
Deborah hampton 06/12/2019

Nice room and facilities, but the furniture was worn out and the tv remote in the master bedroom was broken.

Nice room and facilities, but the furniture was worn out and the tv remote in the master bedroom was broken.
Danny E 06/11/2019

wonderful

wonderful
Anthony M 06/10/2019

We loved our stay. We will be repeat visitors. Even my husband said, "you outdid yourself with this hotel!"

We loved our stay. We will be repeat visitors. Even my husband said, "you outdid yourself with this hotel!"
Rachel miller 06/10/2019

Have stayed on several occasions and it is a wonderful family place

Have stayed on several occasions and it is a wonderful family place
Latoya H 06/10/2019

Wonderful.

Wonderful.
Donna S 06/09/2019

We had an amazing time and everyone was friendly

We had an amazing time and everyone was friendly
Emily B 06/09/2019

very nice stay.enjoyed everything about your condo.helpful staff.Loved the balcony overlooking the ocean.All in all a very good vacation for the whole Family

very nice stay.enjoyed everything about your condo.helpful staff.Loved the balcony overlooking the ocean.All in all a very good vacation for the whole Family
Vicki/garrett S 06/07/2019

Didn't like the room style at all

Didn't like the room style at all
Ashley N 06/03/2019

Wonderful

Wonderful
Debbie headen 06/02/2019

Staff was very friendly and outgoing to help in any way possible.

Staff was very friendly and outgoing to help in any way possible.
Sharon J 06/02/2019

Overall excellent resort

Overall excellent resort
Lloyd T 05/29/2019

We enjoyed it very much. We are planto come back.

We enjoyed it very much. We are planto come back.
Susana dalton 05/29/2019

I believe 4 is very satisfied

I believe 4 is very satisfied
Brian / nicole M 05/29/2019

Beautiful resort, clean, good food, nice employees. Can't say enough about how wonderful it is!

Beautiful resort, clean, good food, nice employees. Can't say enough about how wonderful it is!
Kim K 05/28/2019

Sea Watch is overall the best and cleanest hotel by far!! We will never stay anywhere again.

Sea Watch is overall the best and cleanest hotel by far!! We will never stay anywhere again.
April M 05/28/2019

beautiful facility, smiling friendly staff, great service from everyone

beautiful facility, smiling friendly staff, great service from everyone
Katherine B 05/21/2019

We had a great time. The room was very clean and the entire resort was just beautiful.

We had a great time. The room was very clean and the entire resort was just beautiful.
Jonia W 05/21/2019

We always enjoy our time at seawatch.

We always enjoy our time at seawatch.
James G 05/20/2019

We always enjoy our time at seawatch.

We always enjoy our time at seawatch.
James G 05/20/2019

Excellent - from check in to amenities, accomadations , location

Excellent - from check in to amenities, accomadations , location
Mac M 05/20/2019

The check in experience was delightful. The manager who checked us in was very helpful.

The check in experience was delightful. The manager who checked us in was very helpful.
Jane reimus 05/20/2019

everyone was very professional and courteous.

everyone was very professional and courteous.
Jim garnett 05/19/2019

We had a great time. The room was clean, quiet & comfortable. The staff very friendly & accommodating.

We had a great time. The room was clean, quiet & comfortable. The staff very friendly & accommodating.
Nancy G 05/16/2019

Room was fine--weather perfect

Room was fine--weather perfect
Daniel R 05/16/2019

The room 1111 was very outdated. Very dull colors felt like I was in the 1970s. Needs a better summer beach look. Very depressing for a vacation rental. Very few dishes and not one wine glass. Come on

The room 1111 was very outdated. Very dull colors felt like I was in the 1970s. Needs a better summer beach look. Very depressing for a vacation rental. Very few dishes and not one wine glass. Come on
Brenda H 05/15/2019

This was our 9th annual girls trip and we have stayed at Seawatch 8 of those years.

This was our 9th annual girls trip and we have stayed at Seawatch 8 of those years.
Tresa S 05/14/2019

Overall I we had a good experience but there were things that could have been improved. The accommodations were ok but really out dated. The bed was old and soft. I would have like a dresser in the bed room because all that was t... [read more]

Overall I we had a good experience but there were things that could have been improved. The accommodations were ok but really out dated. The bed was old and soft. I would have like a dresser in the bed room because all that was there was a small closet to store all our clothes. Bathroom had good storage and a nice shower/tub. The only thing that wasn't good was the showerhead. I am tall so I had to do a backbend every time I needed to wash my hair. Towels were very hard/scratchy and could use some fabric softener. The lazy river and 4 of the 5 hot tubs were closed in the south tower side, which is where our room was. It was more of an inconvenience because we had to make our way around the maze of pools to get to the North Tower's hot tubs/lazy river. We enjoyed the tiki bar, the amount of pools and lounge chairs around the pools.
Jennifer L 05/13/2019

Great Place and Staff

Great Place and Staff
Eva M 05/13/2019

Wonderful

Wonderful
Christina H 05/13/2019

Enjoyed our visit for the most part.

Enjoyed our visit for the most part.
Evelyne W 05/06/2019

We had a great vacation. Love everything about the Seawatch

We had a great vacation. Love everything about the Seawatch
Kevin C 05/05/2019

We had a great vacation. Love everything about the Seawatch

We had a great vacation. Love everything about the Seawatch
Kevin C 05/05/2019

Great time as usual, clean rooms, friendly staff

Great time as usual, clean rooms, friendly staff
Betty/virgil S 05/05/2019

Housekeeping only serviced our room once in 4 days and we had to call them then. Called for towels three times in one day and had to go to desk to get service. The hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay if it was not for our ro... [read more]

Housekeeping only serviced our room once in 4 days and we had to call them then. Called for towels three times in one day and had to go to desk to get service. The hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay if it was not for our room service
Jimmy S 05/04/2019

More amenity details in descriptions would have been helpful— we didn't know that beach towels or chairs weren't provided or available for rental.

More amenity details in descriptions would have been helpful— we didn't know that beach towels or chairs weren't provided or available for rental.
Aaron haskell 04/27/2019

friendly staff, clean rooms, clean pool and beach area. I was disappointed in what the room had for kitchen supplies. No fry pans, dish soap or paper towel,.

friendly staff, clean rooms, clean pool and beach area. I was disappointed in what the room had for kitchen supplies. No fry pans, dish soap or paper towel,.
Tricia johnson 04/26/2019

Great time our room was amazing and the people On staff were great I had an excellent vacation thank you sea watch

Great time our room was amazing and the people On staff were great I had an excellent vacation thank you sea watch
Kenneth H 04/25/2019

Great place, great view!

Great place, great view!
Shawn campman 04/23/2019

Had a great mini vaycay. Just a little disappointed with the size of our room. We had a 1 bedroom before and this was way smaller.

Had a great mini vaycay. Just a little disappointed with the size of our room. We had a 1 bedroom before and this was way smaller.
Sandra B 04/23/2019

Room daily service was sporadic. Upset that most hot tubs are STILL not fixed. They were under construction/ closed for maintenance TWO years ago too. Web site should have a disclaimer about being under construction.

Room daily service was sporadic. Upset that most hot tubs are STILL not fixed. They were under construction/ closed for maintenance TWO years ago too. Web site should have a disclaimer about being under construction.
Elise L 04/23/2019

The first room we checked in to had a very strong smoke smell. We did contact the front desk & were moved to another room.

The first room we checked in to had a very strong smoke smell. We did contact the front desk & were moved to another room.
Alexander kleyner 04/22/2019

Housekeeping was mediocre; room is in need of updates

Housekeeping was mediocre; room is in need of updates
Michelle D 04/22/2019

The stay was great as always,just wish y'all would do more with that cable the channels you have are boring,especially when there is a rainy day

The stay was great as always,just wish y'all would do more with that cable the channels you have are boring,especially when there is a rainy day
Tim B 04/21/2019

Fantastic place; clean; great staff

Fantastic place; clean; great staff
Aimee M 04/20/2019

Place was nice, clean, friendly and most of all Fun! I give them 5

Place was nice, clean, friendly and most of all Fun! I give them 5
Christina K 04/19/2019

My stay was pleasant and relaxing.

My stay was pleasant and relaxing.
Tonia G 04/15/2019

We love the location but getting the room cleaned was a issue had to go to the check in desk 3 times over two days also check in we were always welcomed in the past this time we felt like we were a bothersome room was great

We love the location but getting the room cleaned was a issue had to go to the check in desk 3 times over two days also check in we were always welcomed in the past this time we felt like we were a bothersome room was great
Brian T 04/14/2019

The beach and waterfront was amazing as usual. The cleanliness of the room was completely unacceptable.

The beach and waterfront was amazing as usual. The cleanliness of the room was completely unacceptable.
Lori L 04/14/2019

Excellent accommodations and staff!

Excellent accommodations and staff!
Tara W 04/13/2019

Pots & pans not Usable

Pots & pans not Usable
Claude R 04/09/2019

Brian Childers and his staff always make our group feel special

Brian Childers and his staff always make our group feel special
Augie C 04/09/2019

Professional and helpful staff. Quick check-in.

Professional and helpful staff. Quick check-in.
Walter krasa 04/07/2019

The staff and other worker workers were very professional. The room was very pleasant.

The staff and other worker workers were very professional. The room was very pleasant.
Joe P 04/07/2019

one night get a way shopping & Chucks Steakhouse

one night get a way shopping & Chucks Steakhouse
Bobby hadley 04/06/2019

The location was absolutely great. The room is very dated. The linen is old. The beds were uncomfortable. My husband and I both had back pain prior to leaving. We could not watch Netflix on the TVs with our fire stick. It's 2019, if... [read more]

The location was absolutely great. The room is very dated. The linen is old. The beds were uncomfortable. My husband and I both had back pain prior to leaving. We could not watch Netflix on the TVs with our fire stick. It's 2019, if anything have electronics that are up to date. The lazy river was always closed for maintenance in the south tower. There are improvements that would take this place to beyond a 5 star review.
Lavonda S 04/04/2019

assume 5 is highest!

assume 5 is highest!
Hillegonda H 04/04/2019

Just disappointed in the housekeeping . They actually only came into room 2 of the 6 days & then it was just to change towels. Our toilet paper, coffee, dishwasher detergent weren't refilled. The other 3 days they came so late in... [read more]

Just disappointed in the housekeeping . They actually only came into room 2 of the 6 days & then it was just to change towels. Our toilet paper, coffee, dishwasher detergent weren't refilled. The other 3 days they came so late in the afternoon that my husband was back from golf & taking a nap. On Friday they never even showed up at all. Not the service we've came to appreciate from our yearly stay at SeaWatch.
Steve P 04/04/2019

glad to see all elevator working. In our past stays one has always been down

glad to see all elevator working. In our past stays one has always been down
Francis K 04/03/2019

Thanks to the staff, location, and activities we had a great experience

Thanks to the staff, location, and activities we had a great experience
Daniel W 04/02/2019

Very clean and comfortable

Very clean and comfortable
Robert T 04/01/2019

Old food was left in our refrigerator upon our arrival

Old food was left in our refrigerator upon our arrival
Jessica house 03/31/2019

Had a great time, hotel is really nice, staff is great, restaurant has a really good breakfast !!!!!!!

Had a great time, hotel is really nice, staff is great, restaurant has a really good breakfast !!!!!!!
Robert gurganus 03/31/2019

everything was great,thanks for making the our run to the sun car show trip more enjoyable.

everything was great,thanks for making the our run to the sun car show trip more enjoyable.
Jeffery s. S 03/29/2019

We had a pleasant experience.

We had a pleasant experience.
Michele bare 03/26/2019

Room was nice, but some upgraded furniture would have been nice. Great view from balcony. Building and grounds very clean and we'll kept.

Room was nice, but some upgraded furniture would have been nice. Great view from balcony. Building and grounds very clean and we'll kept.
Sherrie E 03/25/2019

Room was nice, but some upgraded furniture would have been nice. Great view from balcony. Building and grounds very clean and we'll kept.

Room was nice, but some upgraded furniture would have been nice. Great view from balcony. Building and grounds very clean and we'll kept.
Sherrie E 03/25/2019

Not sure what the numbers correspond to so I pick the midfle

Not sure what the numbers correspond to so I pick the midfle
Charles J 03/23/2019

One bed was very uncomfortable.

One bed was very uncomfortable.
Tonyia G 03/19/2019

Room was clean, resort was great. Would have LOVED the outdoor pool to be heated (even OPEN) for our children to use. We drive to see the sun and heat. Not having access to this space is disappointing. Our children can swim indoors ... [read more]

Room was clean, resort was great. Would have LOVED the outdoor pool to be heated (even OPEN) for our children to use. We drive to see the sun and heat. Not having access to this space is disappointing. Our children can swim indoors in Canada all year long, we choose Seawatch for the outdoor spaces.
Erica A 03/17/2019

Had a wonderful time. Everyone was so friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was great.

Had a wonderful time. Everyone was so friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was great.
Linda S 03/16/2019

Beautiful facilities. Friendly, responsive staff. Convenient location to shopping and restaurants and attractions.

Beautiful facilities. Friendly, responsive staff. Convenient location to shopping and restaurants and attractions.
Phyliss T 03/15/2019

Off season very quiet and relaxing.

Off season very quiet and relaxing.
Pedro gerardo guzman 03/13/2019

I love my view and Sea Watch has the best breakfast

I love my view and Sea Watch has the best breakfast
Jerolene B 03/09/2019

Over-all not pleased compared to last years stay, and the furniture is still uncomfortable. The location of the hotel is excellent for area shopping, golf and walking.

Over-all not pleased compared to last years stay, and the furniture is still uncomfortable. The location of the hotel is excellent for area shopping, golf and walking.
Corry V 03/03/2019

Had A wonderful time. Excellent service. Will be back!!

Had A wonderful time. Excellent service. Will be back!!
Bill O 03/03/2019

Good overall No ice buckets available to get ice from the kitchen because the ice machines weren't available.

Good overall No ice buckets available to get ice from the kitchen because the ice machines weren't available.
Marlene S 02/19/2019

As always it was a great stay everyone from the front desk to cleaning ,restaurant where great

As always it was a great stay everyone from the front desk to cleaning ,restaurant where great
Tim B 02/14/2019

As always, it was a relaxing and wonderful time.

As always, it was a relaxing and wonderful time.
Julius C 02/07/2019

The staff and room itself was excellent however the conditions for the rooms was awful

The staff and room itself was excellent however the conditions for the rooms was awful
Marquise R 02/04/2019

we love coming to Sea Watch....we have been coming since they built the complex....we owned a unit originally... my rating is in regard to the kitchen supplies,

we love coming to Sea Watch....we have been coming since they built the complex....we owned a unit originally... my rating is in regard to the kitchen supplies,
Dennis R 02/02/2019

No heat in my unit. Called front desk and they said someone would come take care of it but never did.

No heat in my unit. Called front desk and they said someone would come take care of it but never did.
Andrew B 01/29/2019

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very helpful. Once we found our way around.

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very helpful. Once we found our way around.
Barbara/ susan N 01/29/2019

Great place to relax. Accomodations and location are perfect.

Great place to relax. Accomodations and location are perfect.
Walter K 01/28/2019

Great Service

Great Service
William B 01/23/2019

Loved the fire pit but we only got to sit down there one night because of the winds.

Loved the fire pit but we only got to sit down there one night because of the winds.
Tracey/larry l. B 01/22/2019

Some of the beds were not made.

Some of the beds were not made.
Audrey W 01/02/2019

WE ALWAYS have a great relaxing time when we come to Seawatch

WE ALWAYS have a great relaxing time when we come to Seawatch
01/02/2019

Mattresses need replacing.

Mattresses need replacing.
Elizabeth A 01/02/2019

Always pleased with this resort. Staff always has been very professional.

Always pleased with this resort. Staff always has been very professional.
Hannah J 01/02/2019

Always enjoy staying at Sea Watch!

Always enjoy staying at Sea Watch!
Susan H 09/25/2017

We really enjoyed our stay this time!

We really enjoyed our stay this time!
Sandra A 09/23/2017

The staff was great and so was the food. Marvin the chef and the girls at the captain cove was so nice and friendly and remember us from last year. Everyone was so nice. the hostess to the servers to Marvin made our breakfast so en... [read more]

The staff was great and so was the food. Marvin the chef and the girls at the captain cove was so nice and friendly and remember us from last year. Everyone was so nice. the hostess to the servers to Marvin made our breakfast so enjoyable, we can't thank them enough.
William C 09/16/2017

Room was a bit dated, but it was also AMAZING!!! On the ocean, great staff, awesome pools and beach access, clean and kid friendly!!!

Room was a bit dated, but it was also AMAZING!!! On the ocean, great staff, awesome pools and beach access, clean and kid friendly!!!
Erin O 09/11/2017

Had a great time

Had a great time
April W 09/05/2017

Loved the two bedroom and the pool area. Very courteous staff from the entry gate all the way to the cleaning staff.

Loved the two bedroom and the pool area. Very courteous staff from the entry gate all the way to the cleaning staff.
Dale S 09/05/2017

Enjoyed our stay. Exceeded my expectations.

Enjoyed our stay. Exceeded my expectations.
Silke H 09/04/2017

It was an awesome experience love the service the staff but the one thing that stood out the most is when we arrived our room was on the 15th floor it was way to high for me due to my phobia of heights my head got dizzy I was feelin... [read more]

It was an awesome experience love the service the staff but the one thing that stood out the most is when we arrived our room was on the 15th floor it was way to high for me due to my phobia of heights my head got dizzy I was feeling as if I was going to fall. But when I called the front desk to tell them about it with no problem they moved us to another room that's what I consider great and excellent customer service. We will be back
Lavon/joyce J 09/02/2017

Did a week with the family ( kids & grankids ) to see the eclipse, had a very nice stay, the staff was very friendly. Stayed in south tower which is the family side, would stay again

Did a week with the family ( kids & grankids ) to see the eclipse, had a very nice stay, the staff was very friendly. Stayed in south tower which is the family side, would stay again
Edward H 08/30/2017

The check in and out process was great. The staff was professional, courteous and very nice. The property and accommodations were awesome. I will definitely stay again.

The check in and out process was great. The staff was professional, courteous and very nice. The property and accommodations were awesome. I will definitely stay again.
Karen H 08/29/2017

Great weather and your staff is always very helpful

Great weather and your staff is always very helpful
Alan C 08/28/2017

Could not have been treated better. The staff at Sea Watch were always a pleasure to deal with -- a great week was had by all!

Could not have been treated better. The staff at Sea Watch were always a pleasure to deal with -- a great week was had by all!
Joanne E 08/27/2017

Our room was updated and clean so much so that I would like to stay in the same room again.

Our room was updated and clean so much so that I would like to stay in the same room again.
Kristina W 08/25/2017

Can't wait to come back next year

Can't wait to come back next year
Trent M 08/20/2017

Always a great place to stay. Been there multiple times.

Always a great place to stay. Been there multiple times.
Patricia S 08/20/2017

Love the location and all the amenities they are awesome!

Love the location and all the amenities they are awesome!
Tina I 08/11/2017

Location, view and entertainment was great!!! Kids were never board. Condos need updating. Staff was great. Loved the ice cream/coffee shop!! Bought two of the cute T-shirts!!

Location, view and entertainment was great!!! Kids were never board. Condos need updating. Staff was great. Loved the ice cream/coffee shop!! Bought two of the cute T-shirts!!
Lisa S 08/09/2017

The staff was great!

The staff was great!
Nkechi J 08/08/2017

Had a very nice time

Had a very nice time
Steve S 08/08/2017

We have been coming to the Sea Watch for over ten years and love it! I would like to suggest outdoor music on non dj days, evenif it just radio through speakers. I have heard many people there say the same.

We have been coming to the Sea Watch for over ten years and love it! I would like to suggest outdoor music on non dj days, evenif it just radio through speakers. I have heard many people there say the same.
Cassey L 08/05/2017

Overall experience was great..that is why we decided to come back this year.

Overall experience was great..that is why we decided to come back this year.
Christina L 08/02/2017

Excellent stay

Excellent stay
Jacque D 07/27/2017

It is a great property with a lot of activities and amenities.

It is a great property with a lot of activities and amenities.
Rita P 07/24/2017

We have been spending our summer vacations at Sea Watch for some time now. This year was as wonderful as every.

We have been spending our summer vacations at Sea Watch for some time now. This year was as wonderful as every.
George D 07/23/2017

We had a wonderful time at your beautiful resort!

We had a wonderful time at your beautiful resort!
Vicky B 07/20/2017

I enjoyed the stay, especially the oceanfront.

I enjoyed the stay, especially the oceanfront.
Anna G 07/20/2017

We always stay at Sea Watch when vacationing in Myrtle Beach. The pools and DJ and Tikki Hut are our favorites. Best Fourth of July we have had. Recommend your resort to all who ask.

We always stay at Sea Watch when vacationing in Myrtle Beach. The pools and DJ and Tikki Hut are our favorites. Best Fourth of July we have had. Recommend your resort to all who ask.
Marsha R 07/12/2017

The staff was very helpful and polite the cook at the breakfast was very humorous rooms were cleaned daily

The staff was very helpful and polite the cook at the breakfast was very humorous rooms were cleaned daily
Michael G 07/09/2017

We enjoyed everything the whole time we were there! Everyone was so nice & helpful & no complaints at all!! We will return soon!! Thanks!!

We enjoyed everything the whole time we were there! Everyone was so nice & helpful & no complaints at all!! We will return soon!! Thanks!!
Stephanie G 07/07/2017

Love Seawatch!!!! Safe family atmosphere .... looking forward to next trip already !!

Love Seawatch!!!! Safe family atmosphere .... looking forward to next trip already !!
Angela J 07/05/2017

Cherish the receptionist at the check in desk was 100% the best! She was polite and courteous! We will be coming back!! Thanks Cherish for being so nice.

Cherish the receptionist at the check in desk was 100% the best! She was polite and courteous! We will be coming back!! Thanks Cherish for being so nice.
Emily H 07/04/2017

Everyone was so friendly, our room was very clean, the maid was there every morning to see if we needed any new towels, and it is very family oriented!!!

Everyone was so friendly, our room was very clean, the maid was there every morning to see if we needed any new towels, and it is very family oriented!!!
Amanda B 07/04/2017

It was as great

It was as great
Laura B 07/03/2017

Awesome experience. Was a wonderful vacation with our family.

Awesome experience. Was a wonderful vacation with our family.
Steve/jacqui H 07/03/2017

From the time we arrived until the time we checked out we were well taken care of.

From the time we arrived until the time we checked out we were well taken care of.
Dustin Y 07/01/2017

-upon checking in went to wrong place -refrigerator was set on high when we got there and did not keep items cold *maintenance fixed it -door lock tore up 2nd day *maintenance fixed it -shout to maintenance department - outstanding ... [read more]

-upon checking in went to wrong place -refrigerator was set on high when we got there and did not keep items cold *maintenance fixed it -door lock tore up 2nd day *maintenance fixed it -shout to maintenance department - outstanding job! very quick serves and explained why items were tore up and what they did to fix it THANK YOU MAINTENANCE! -would have rather stayed in North tower
Leslie S 06/30/2017

It was awesome. We will be back.

It was awesome. We will be back.
Anissa E 06/29/2017

I love coming to this resort. He has so many things that the whole family can do and a very safe place. Rooms are always super clean and very spacious, it feels like a home. The rooms have everything you need for an extended stay.... [read more]

I love coming to this resort. He has so many things that the whole family can do and a very safe place. Rooms are always super clean and very spacious, it feels like a home. The rooms have everything you need for an extended stay. The staff are just super nice and they always go above and beyond. This is a wonderful place to stay with your family.
Angie W 06/29/2017

Clean room and pools. Very convenient to the beach.

Clean room and pools. Very convenient to the beach.
Rhonda W 06/25/2017

Everything about Sea Watch Resort is great.love it they have so many pools, and hot tubs, the restaurant food was great love the location

Everything about Sea Watch Resort is great.love it they have so many pools, and hot tubs, the restaurant food was great love the location
Jessica W 06/21/2017

My family have been staying at Sea Watch for years.We stayed at 3 others prior to Sea Watch. Once we tried Sea Watch we made the decision to make this our yearly family vacation. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. ... [read more]

My family have been staying at Sea Watch for years.We stayed at 3 others prior to Sea Watch. Once we tried Sea Watch we made the decision to make this our yearly family vacation. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. My appreciation, gratitude and understanding goes out to Brittany and of course we LOVE Marvin who knows as soon as we enter the breakfast buffet what to begin making for us. WE LOVE SEA WATCH.
Sara N 06/12/2017

Easy check in. Clean. Friendly staff. Nice place to stay!

Easy check in. Clean. Friendly staff. Nice place to stay!
Laura W 06/05/2017

Accommodation were great. Definitely will stay again.

Accommodation were great. Definitely will stay again.
Maria H 06/05/2017

Experience was great and we enjoyed our stay.

Experience was great and we enjoyed our stay.
Rebecca H 06/03/2017

The room was clean. Breakfast was great.

The room was clean. Breakfast was great.
Jessica L 06/02/2017

location was perfect staff very friendly

location was perfect staff very friendly
Steve S 05/30/2017

We love your place!!!!

We love your place!!!!
Richard B 05/30/2017

My family and I really enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be back. The pool areas were really nice, as was the rest of the resort. The high level of security made us feel safe and enabled us to enjoy our stay. Every staff member w... [read more]

My family and I really enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be back. The pool areas were really nice, as was the rest of the resort. The high level of security made us feel safe and enabled us to enjoy our stay. Every staff member we came in contact with greeted us with a smile and asked how our stay was.
Lynnette W 05/30/2017

Relaxing weekend.

Relaxing weekend.
Donald C 05/29/2017

Very nice place and had everything you need and was very clean and the staff was very helpful and nice.

Very nice place and had everything you need and was very clean and the staff was very helpful and nice.
Nancy W 05/28/2017

We love this place. Plan on coming back 3 times a year

We love this place. Plan on coming back 3 times a year
Kodie // saraia S 05/23/2017

We absolutely loved it there. Everyone we talked to was extremely friendly. We will be back!

We absolutely loved it there. Everyone we talked to was extremely friendly. We will be back!
Mark K 05/22/2017

The absolute BEST place stay, eat and play.....all in one location!!! Once you're there, there's absolute no reason to leave!!!

The absolute BEST place stay, eat and play.....all in one location!!! Once you're there, there's absolute no reason to leave!!!
Pat J 05/19/2017

I really love everything about the sea watch pool the beach very relaxing. I will recommend it

I really love everything about the sea watch pool the beach very relaxing. I will recommend it
Mahamalisis M 05/17/2017

room, view, and location was excellent.

room, view, and location was excellent.
Robert C 05/15/2017

I enjoyed the stay..

I enjoyed the stay..
Huey S 05/01/2017

Moniqua ( not sure of spelling) was very helpful & courteous! Good asset to Sea Watch!

Moniqua ( not sure of spelling) was very helpful & courteous! Good asset to Sea Watch!
Nella B 04/29/2017

From the sounds of laughter at the poolside, the sounds of the ocean waves crashing into the shore. The cleanliness and beauty of the entire resort, and the friendliness of the staff the minute you walk through the door.. You can't ... [read more]

From the sounds of laughter at the poolside, the sounds of the ocean waves crashing into the shore. The cleanliness and beauty of the entire resort, and the friendliness of the staff the minute you walk through the door.. You can't get a better vacation experience then Seawatch Resort.
Daniel T 04/24/2017

5th year here with my family, we love the pools, the beach & the staff. It's become an April vacation tradition for us

5th year here with my family, we love the pools, the beach & the staff. It's become an April vacation tradition for us
Edward W 04/23/2017

Aweome Vaca and Resort

Aweome Vaca and Resort
Shane C 04/23/2017

Everything was good except didn't really like being on the 16th floor..Was a little bit high for me.other than that everything was good

Everything was good except didn't really like being on the 16th floor..Was a little bit high for me.other than that everything was good
Annette H 04/22/2017

Best family resort on the beach.

Best family resort on the beach.
David S 04/21/2017

Best family resort on the beach.

Best family resort on the beach.
David S 04/21/2017

This is our second visit here, very nice place to stay

This is our second visit here, very nice place to stay
Andrea C 04/20/2017

This was my 6th year. Always a pleasure. Very relaxing experience.

This was my 6th year. Always a pleasure. Very relaxing experience.
Sheila S 04/14/2017

we had a great time.

we had a great time.
Liza H 04/12/2017

Overall really like coming here, the second year we have stayed for a month. We will be back again.

Overall really like coming here, the second year we have stayed for a month. We will be back again.
James H 04/10/2017

The resort was clean, right on the beach.breakfast was awesome experience.

The resort was clean, right on the beach.breakfast was awesome experience.
Olusola A 04/10/2017

Staff was very friendly.

Staff was very friendly.
Katie S 04/10/2017

Absolutely a great stay for my family!!! Gorgeous view and friendly staff.

Absolutely a great stay for my family!!! Gorgeous view and friendly staff.
Kimberly K 04/10/2017

Worth coming to SeaWatch just for Marvin and Judy in the Captains Quarters for breakfast. Best breakfast anywhere on the strand. My man, Marvin is outstanding and Judy is just so helpful. Great waitstaff as well.

Worth coming to SeaWatch just for Marvin and Judy in the Captains Quarters for breakfast. Best breakfast anywhere on the strand. My man, Marvin is outstanding and Judy is just so helpful. Great waitstaff as well.
Michael J 04/07/2017

good place to stay

good place to stay
Jason H 03/27/2017

Friendly service, well appointed condo. Could've used a few mor plates and bowls etc.

Friendly service, well appointed condo. Could've used a few mor plates and bowls etc.
David M 03/19/2017

Nice, clean place. Will stay here again

Nice, clean place. Will stay here again
Thomas R 03/15/2017

Had a great time , again, and again.

Had a great time , again, and again.
Robert C 03/03/2017

Overnight stay on return trip from Daytona 500. Booking was quick and easy. Had same room we've stayed in several times. Room has been updated. Clean and relaxing stay.

Overnight stay on return trip from Daytona 500. Booking was quick and easy. Had same room we've stayed in several times. Room has been updated. Clean and relaxing stay.
James D 03/01/2017

great place to stay.clean,good locationand friendly staff.

great place to stay.clean,good locationand friendly staff.
Robert F 03/01/2017

Excellent everyone that worked at Sea Watch was very nice always asking how everything was and if there was anything they could do

Excellent everyone that worked at Sea Watch was very nice always asking how everything was and if there was anything they could do
Becky L 02/27/2017

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful view and nice accommodations.

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful view and nice accommodations.
Jennifer B 02/25/2017

We have stayed here a number of times and really enjoy the facility. Especially the indoor pool and hot tub

We have stayed here a number of times and really enjoy the facility. Especially the indoor pool and hot tub
Jesse P 02/25/2017

Everything was great The price was very affordable for the average family

Everything was great The price was very affordable for the average family
Donnie L 02/15/2017

It was wonderful the 2nd visit

It was wonderful the 2nd visit
Willie/shirley B 02/14/2017

We enjoyed ourselves the rooms were clean we had a very very nice time

We enjoyed ourselves the rooms were clean we had a very very nice time
Frankie N 01/31/2017

We choose to stay at Sea Watch everytime we travel to Myrtle Beach because of our awesome experiences staying there.

We choose to stay at Sea Watch everytime we travel to Myrtle Beach because of our awesome experiences staying there.
Tim/dianne S 01/28/2017

We expected our room to be bigger than what we got.

We expected our room to be bigger than what we got.
Carlos/rochelle M 01/02/2017

It was our first time visting Sea Watch Resort and we LOVED IT! Everything was so clean and neat and spacious! We will definitely be staying again!

It was our first time visting Sea Watch Resort and we LOVED IT! Everything was so clean and neat and spacious! We will definitely be staying again!
Tashika B 11/23/2016

the rooms were great, clean, and fully stocked for us. the staff was very friendly and helpful in all the areas that I needed including computer excess and activities at the resort.

the rooms were great, clean, and fully stocked for us. the staff was very friendly and helpful in all the areas that I needed including computer excess and activities at the resort.
Beverly R 11/21/2016

Friendly staff at front desk.

Friendly staff at front desk.
Susan P 11/14/2016

We were immediately impressed with out accommodations! Our condo was much more spacious and nicely furnished than we expected. It was perfect for us.

We were immediately impressed with out accommodations! Our condo was much more spacious and nicely furnished than we expected. It was perfect for us.
Melanie B 11/13/2016

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The location is central to all of the restaurants and shopping places we like to visit. We really enjoyed the Appache Fishing Pier. My only complaint is the parking fac... [read more]

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The location is central to all of the restaurants and shopping places we like to visit. We really enjoyed the Appache Fishing Pier. My only complaint is the parking facilities. On our next visit we would try to stay in the North Tower. My grandchildren loved the swimming pools. Thank you, Yvonne Isley
Yvonne / melanie I 11/01/2016

First visit to Sea Watch. Nice place. Enjoyed the pools, hot tubs, and easy beach access.

First visit to Sea Watch. Nice place. Enjoyed the pools, hot tubs, and easy beach access.
Dana W 10/31/2016

Everyone was friendly, the place looked great!

Everyone was friendly, the place looked great!
Robert F 10/27/2016