Receive Exclusive Deals!

Select date
Select date

TWO NIGHTS FREE CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE!

Reviews

Sea Watch Resort Verified Guest Reviews

This was a wonderful resort with very polite and helpful people. It was clean and well run from the gate attendant to any of the staff we passed in the halls.

This was a wonderful resort with very polite and helpful people. It was clean and well run from the gate attendant to any of the staff we passed in the halls.
Ashley C 08/05/2019

Amazing check in person Deeah. felt like we were being welcomed by family! checkout lady was nice as well. I had left over unopened food & she said could leave with her. Thank you! Also if we had questions or concerns they made you... [read more]

Amazing check in person Deeah. felt like we were being welcomed by family! checkout lady was nice as well. I had left over unopened food & she said could leave with her. Thank you! Also if we had questions or concerns they made you feel at ease. That's why I always enjoy staying here and bringing friends or family.
Thomas/sheri crews 08/01/2019

overall my friend & I enjoyed our stay. My friend had never stayed with y'all before. Small couple things in need of repair to the room. Amazing check-in service by Deeah! Easy check out & nice! Helpful & friendly staff our who... [read more]

overall my friend & I enjoyed our stay. My friend had never stayed with y'all before. Small couple things in need of repair to the room. Amazing check-in service by Deeah! Easy check out & nice! Helpful & friendly staff our whole stay. Great views & amenities!
Thomas/sheri crews 08/01/2019

Suite was much smaller than usual.

Suite was much smaller than usual.
Dustin M 07/31/2019

Front Desk representative are very friendly. I have been coming for years and I always see the same nice lady Mrs Rolanda she is amazing! The only thing that I wish you all would have versus the resorts around that area is the LIVE... [read more]

Front Desk representative are very friendly. I have been coming for years and I always see the same nice lady Mrs Rolanda she is amazing! The only thing that I wish you all would have versus the resorts around that area is the LIVE band/Music if you all will have live music especially on the weekends i would come more.' I come to Myrtle beach 2 to 4 time during summer and that is one of the reasons I don't stay with you all each time. I love the live BAND
Angie W 07/30/2019

Front desk should have told us more about the resort when we got there, like the chairs on the beach or what was in our room.

Front desk should have told us more about the resort when we got there, like the chairs on the beach or what was in our room.
Chris H 07/29/2019

Excellent stay with many enjoyable options during our stay

Excellent stay with many enjoyable options during our stay
James G 07/28/2019

Had a great time! Room was clean, staff was very nice and helpful. Enjoyed all of the amenities. See ya next summer!

Had a great time! Room was clean, staff was very nice and helpful. Enjoyed all of the amenities. See ya next summer!
Kathy S 07/28/2019

Great!!!

Great!!!
Becki M 07/28/2019

.

.
Geoff G 07/27/2019

Loved the quiet location and the oceanfront balcony

Loved the quiet location and the oceanfront balcony
Barbara D 07/26/2019

As always very nice

As always very nice
Tim B 07/22/2019

First time we stay at this resort the experience was great Daria was really helpful and very nice at check in. The only reason i gave it 4 stars we stayed in a 3 bedroom suite it was very clean but the furniture was very old the car... [read more]

First time we stay at this resort the experience was great Daria was really helpful and very nice at check in. The only reason i gave it 4 stars we stayed in a 3 bedroom suite it was very clean but the furniture was very old the carpet was torn in many places the kitchen silverware and the pots and pans and dishes are very old and different shapes and sizes. I know that every unit is individually owned but the hotel management should push the owners to keep the place at a higher standard. But overall it was a nice stay and i do recommend it and i will go back again.
Joseph A 07/21/2019

We stay here almost every year, we love everything about it

We stay here almost every year, we love everything about it
James H 07/14/2019

excellent experience. Clean hotel and enough space for everyone. Not sure if 1 or 5 is excellent but i am very satisfied

excellent experience. Clean hotel and enough space for everyone. Not sure if 1 or 5 is excellent but i am very satisfied
Jason Q 07/11/2019

Truly a wonderful experience

Truly a wonderful experience
David D 07/09/2019

Absolutely loved our stay

Absolutely loved our stay
Dondra U 07/08/2019

Rated a 4 because of store. Went down twice in mornings for coffee and both times he was late opening... once they didn't even know where he was. Than 2 other times we came back after dinner and I went to get a coffee in which it wa... [read more]

Rated a 4 because of store. Went down twice in mornings for coffee and both times he was late opening... once they didn't even know where he was. Than 2 other times we came back after dinner and I went to get a coffee in which it was already dumped out so I had to buy a Frappuccino instead which is more money and the second time I didn't get anything...
Renee C 07/07/2019

We love it here, great location & staff.

We love it here, great location & staff.
Edward W 07/07/2019

A large group of us has been staying at SeaWatch every year since 2001. We like the pools, hot tubs and staff. We have been very happy there.

A large group of us has been staying at SeaWatch every year since 2001. We like the pools, hot tubs and staff. We have been very happy there.
Amy R 07/03/2019

Great place unit NT 1006 the greatest update very much taking care of

Great place unit NT 1006 the greatest update very much taking care of
Tonya K 07/02/2019

Was a great stay. Will definitely come back

Was a great stay. Will definitely come back
Denice N 07/01/2019

Very friendly staff! Room was nice. Pools were clean!

Very friendly staff! Room was nice. Pools were clean!
Katie C 06/30/2019

It would be beneficial to provide guests with a schedule of activities during their stay upon arrival

It would be beneficial to provide guests with a schedule of activities during their stay upon arrival
Bridgette K 06/30/2019

Great week at the beach. Well maintained property. Great activities.

Great week at the beach. Well maintained property. Great activities.
George D 06/30/2019

Beautiful place and the girl was very nice checking me in

Beautiful place and the girl was very nice checking me in
Terry thompson 06/26/2019

The condo and resort was excellent. The only item that kept me from rating it a 5 is the housekeeping. It was a little below par. We ran out of toilet paper and towels several times and had to call the front desk. Once we did they t... [read more]

The condo and resort was excellent. The only item that kept me from rating it a 5 is the housekeeping. It was a little below par. We ran out of toilet paper and towels several times and had to call the front desk. Once we did they took care of the issue right away.
Eric S 06/24/2019

Excellent resort unit nt1006 the greatest.

Excellent resort unit nt1006 the greatest.
Angie N 06/24/2019

Excellent

Excellent
Jill C 06/23/2019

Third year staying there. We love your resort.

Third year staying there. We love your resort.
Anissa E 06/23/2019

Yes

Yes
Nancy M 06/17/2019

Great enjoyed ourselves wish you could control the weather!

Great enjoyed ourselves wish you could control the weather!
Bryan H 06/17/2019

Great place!!

Great place!!
Barbara/albert H 06/17/2019

Had an Absolutely Wonderful Time, Awesome Place!!!

Had an Absolutely Wonderful Time, Awesome Place!!!
Raymond p W 06/16/2019

Had an Absolutely Wonderful Time, Awesome Place!!!

Had an Absolutely Wonderful Time, Awesome Place!!!
Raymond p W 06/16/2019

excellent stay friendly staff beautiful views clean rooms

excellent stay friendly staff beautiful views clean rooms
Steven S 06/16/2019

Do feel burnt by the ocean front premium on our room. The majority of our balcony faced the neighboring building with about 25% of our view being ocean.

Do feel burnt by the ocean front premium on our room. The majority of our balcony faced the neighboring building with about 25% of our view being ocean.
Alan / sarah M 06/16/2019

We really have a great time I always bring my sister, her husband and nephew, and niece we have been coming here for about 3 years now

We really have a great time I always bring my sister, her husband and nephew, and niece we have been coming here for about 3 years now
Vickie H 06/15/2019

The room was cleaned very well. Kitchen and bathrooms in particular.

The room was cleaned very well. Kitchen and bathrooms in particular.
Tara D 06/14/2019

We had a great experience!!!! Love Sea Watch

We had a great experience!!!! Love Sea Watch
Deborah hampton 06/12/2019

We have been staying at SeaWatch for the last 6 years. Some little things were missing on this trip that we were accustomed to.

We have been staying at SeaWatch for the last 6 years. Some little things were missing on this trip that we were accustomed to.
Amanda K 06/12/2019

Nice room and facilities, but the furniture was worn out and the tv remote in the master bedroom was broken.

Nice room and facilities, but the furniture was worn out and the tv remote in the master bedroom was broken.
Danny E 06/11/2019

Water hammer, No water pressure in the shower. Basically no wifi. 700.00 for 3 nights rather pricey.

Water hammer, No water pressure in the shower. Basically no wifi. 700.00 for 3 nights rather pricey.
Brian S 06/11/2019

wonderful

wonderful
Anthony M 06/10/2019

Overall our stay was good. Nicer then other places we have we have stayed. My only problem is that my mom fell Tuesday night on some loose and broken brick and broke her front tooth and busted lip (hotel staff was great in helping)... [read more]

Overall our stay was good. Nicer then other places we have we have stayed. My only problem is that my mom fell Tuesday night on some loose and broken brick and broke her front tooth and busted lip (hotel staff was great in helping) They checked on her Wednesday and said they had sent pictures and everything to Wyndham, They called Thursday and the lady she spoke to wasnt real pleasant. She asked for a copy of the incident report and was told no she wouldnt get it.She was told that the adjustor would contact her within 24 to 48 hours, that was Thursday, today is Monday and we have not heard from them, so we will be making a phone call Tuesday back to Wyndham . She only wants her tooth fixed. She didnt go out Wednesday , and Thursday walking out holding on to me, she almost fell again due to the stones being loose. There was no signs to let you know to watch your step, or any cones or anything placed after she fell to alert other guest there was a problem. I paid $1000 or close to it for your hotel. The other issue was that on Friday, no one picked up our trash and we had to ask for towels at the front desk Friday night. The headboard to the murphy bed was almost off.
Wendy A 06/10/2019

We loved our stay. We will be repeat visitors. Even my husband said, "you outdid yourself with this hotel!"

We loved our stay. We will be repeat visitors. Even my husband said, "you outdid yourself with this hotel!"
Rachel miller 06/10/2019

Have stayed on several occasions and it is a wonderful family place

Have stayed on several occasions and it is a wonderful family place
Latoya H 06/10/2019

Everything was great except for the 2 days we didn't get room service. After several trips to the front desk we were accommodated.

Everything was great except for the 2 days we didn't get room service. After several trips to the front desk we were accommodated.
Brenda H 06/10/2019

The grounds were always cleaned and the majority of the staff were friendly.

The grounds were always cleaned and the majority of the staff were friendly.
Beverly S 06/09/2019

Wonderful.

Wonderful.
Donna S 06/09/2019

We had an amazing time and everyone was friendly

We had an amazing time and everyone was friendly
Emily B 06/09/2019

We really liked the resort. After looking at locations of other resorts we decided we liked SeaWatch Resort better than the others we saw. The only complaint would be the room was a bit small for our family.

We really liked the resort. After looking at locations of other resorts we decided we liked SeaWatch Resort better than the others we saw. The only complaint would be the room was a bit small for our family.
Jason P 06/08/2019

We had a great visit. Two areas your resort needs work would be the front desk when checking in. I didn't receive anything about activites, info, ect when checking in. Housekeeping needs SERIOUS work. Our condo wasnt very clean when... [read more]

We had a great visit. Two areas your resort needs work would be the front desk when checking in. I didn't receive anything about activites, info, ect when checking in. Housekeeping needs SERIOUS work. Our condo wasnt very clean when we got there and they did nothing but change towels and empty trash the entire time we were there. They did vacuum once only because we asked them to do it while we were in there.
Danielle G 06/07/2019

very nice stay.enjoyed everything about your condo.helpful staff.Loved the balcony overlooking the ocean.All in all a very good vacation for the whole Family

very nice stay.enjoyed everything about your condo.helpful staff.Loved the balcony overlooking the ocean.All in all a very good vacation for the whole Family
Vicki/garrett S 06/07/2019

We had switched from a 2 bedroom to a 1 bedroom and the overal room was what we would have expected. This room was owner managed and didn't really meet the room we have had before in the south tower. Materials on the couch and cha... [read more]

We had switched from a 2 bedroom to a 1 bedroom and the overal room was what we would have expected. This room was owner managed and didn't really meet the room we have had before in the south tower. Materials on the couch and chairs were worn.
Teresa T 06/05/2019

Didn't like the room style at all

Didn't like the room style at all
Ashley N 06/03/2019

We always enjoy our visits to the he Sea Watch. I cannot count how many there have been, starting in 1998, when you were still under construction. Sadly, I expect it will be our last. I refuse to pay your exhorbitant fee for using ... [read more]

We always enjoy our visits to the he Sea Watch. I cannot count how many there have been, starting in 1998, when you were still under construction. Sadly, I expect it will be our last. I refuse to pay your exhorbitant fee for using a credit card in the future. We will find an alternate venue, when we next visit our friends there.
Kathryn H 06/03/2019

Wonderful

Wonderful
Debbie headen 06/02/2019

Staff was very friendly and outgoing to help in any way possible.

Staff was very friendly and outgoing to help in any way possible.
Sharon J 06/02/2019

I love seawatch but we had a problem with our room smelling like cat urine. And we complained and had to leave for 45 minutes while it was bombed and we were told we could be offered a downgrade.

I love seawatch but we had a problem with our room smelling like cat urine. And we complained and had to leave for 45 minutes while it was bombed and we were told we could be offered a downgrade.
Andrea/russell F 06/01/2019

Room was not u p to standards. Very run down and spartan

Room was not u p to standards. Very run down and spartan
Lauren J 05/30/2019

Overall excellent resort

Overall excellent resort
Lloyd T 05/29/2019

We enjoyed it very much. We are planto come back.

We enjoyed it very much. We are planto come back.
Susana dalton 05/29/2019

I believe 4 is very satisfied

I believe 4 is very satisfied
Brian / nicole M 05/29/2019

Beautiful resort, clean, good food, nice employees. Can't say enough about how wonderful it is!

Beautiful resort, clean, good food, nice employees. Can't say enough about how wonderful it is!
Kim K 05/28/2019

Bit pricey for resort that is starting to,look,run down... you really need to update your dining services... all staff is very friendly that's a real positive for the resort

Bit pricey for resort that is starting to,look,run down... you really need to update your dining services... all staff is very friendly that's a real positive for the resort
Jonathan S 05/28/2019

Sea Watch is overall the best and cleanest hotel by far!! We will never stay anywhere again.

Sea Watch is overall the best and cleanest hotel by far!! We will never stay anywhere again.
April M 05/28/2019

I love SeaWatch, however, I brought my girlfriends for a trip and the entrance door of 708 South Tower kept sticking and we had to put our weight up against the door to get it open. The bedrooms were constantly hot with no air in t... [read more]

I love SeaWatch, however, I brought my girlfriends for a trip and the entrance door of 708 South Tower kept sticking and we had to put our weight up against the door to get it open. The bedrooms were constantly hot with no air in them, and the secondary bathroom light was not working. I had informed the front desk every day and we did not get anyone to fix anything until we met a maintenance guy from Wyndham named Sterling who stated that he would assist and get Eric, the supervisor to have someone to come. This did not happen until Thursday. I actually kept telling them since Sunday of our arrival. It eventually got fixed but it was towards the end of our trip as we were about to leave.
Karla T 05/27/2019

There were a few issues with the room but we survived. We did not complain to any staff members but did provide a list for them.

There were a few issues with the room but we survived. We did not complain to any staff members but did provide a list for them.
Gary H 05/26/2019

beautiful facility, smiling friendly staff, great service from everyone

beautiful facility, smiling friendly staff, great service from everyone
Katherine B 05/21/2019

We had a great time. The room was very clean and the entire resort was just beautiful.

We had a great time. The room was very clean and the entire resort was just beautiful.
Jonia W 05/21/2019

We always enjoy our time at seawatch.

We always enjoy our time at seawatch.
James G 05/20/2019

We always enjoy our time at seawatch.

We always enjoy our time at seawatch.
James G 05/20/2019

Excellent - from check in to amenities, accomadations , location

Excellent - from check in to amenities, accomadations , location
Mac M 05/20/2019

The check in experience was delightful. The manager who checked us in was very helpful.

The check in experience was delightful. The manager who checked us in was very helpful.
Jane reimus 05/20/2019

everyone was very professional and courteous.

everyone was very professional and courteous.
Jim garnett 05/19/2019

Fingernail clippings on the living room floor. Otherwise nice.

Fingernail clippings on the living room floor. Otherwise nice.
Shari G 05/19/2019

Cleaning needs to be improved. Staff should be more mindful of guests, they shouldn't act as if you are bothering them when asking questions or for service. Also some staff acted as if my interracial relationship was an issue for th... [read more]

Cleaning needs to be improved. Staff should be more mindful of guests, they shouldn't act as if you are bothering them when asking questions or for service. Also some staff acted as if my interracial relationship was an issue for them to look at.
Crystal P 05/19/2019

We had a great time. The room was clean, quiet & comfortable. The staff very friendly & accommodating.

We had a great time. The room was clean, quiet & comfortable. The staff very friendly & accommodating.
Nancy G 05/16/2019

Room was fine--weather perfect

Room was fine--weather perfect
Daniel R 05/16/2019

The room 1111 was very outdated. Very dull colors felt like I was in the 1970s. Needs a better summer beach look. Very depressing for a vacation rental. Very few dishes and not one wine glass. Come on

The room 1111 was very outdated. Very dull colors felt like I was in the 1970s. Needs a better summer beach look. Very depressing for a vacation rental. Very few dishes and not one wine glass. Come on
Brenda H 05/15/2019

This was our 9th annual girls trip and we have stayed at Seawatch 8 of those years.

This was our 9th annual girls trip and we have stayed at Seawatch 8 of those years.
Tresa S 05/14/2019

Overall I we had a good experience but there were things that could have been improved. The accommodations were ok but really out dated. The bed was old and soft. I would have like a dresser in the bed room because all that was t... [read more]

Overall I we had a good experience but there were things that could have been improved. The accommodations were ok but really out dated. The bed was old and soft. I would have like a dresser in the bed room because all that was there was a small closet to store all our clothes. Bathroom had good storage and a nice shower/tub. The only thing that wasn't good was the showerhead. I am tall so I had to do a backbend every time I needed to wash my hair. Towels were very hard/scratchy and could use some fabric softener. The lazy river and 4 of the 5 hot tubs were closed in the south tower side, which is where our room was. It was more of an inconvenience because we had to make our way around the maze of pools to get to the North Tower's hot tubs/lazy river. We enjoyed the tiki bar, the amount of pools and lounge chairs around the pools.
Jennifer L 05/13/2019

Great Place and Staff

Great Place and Staff
Eva M 05/13/2019

Wonderful

Wonderful
Christina H 05/13/2019

Enjoyed our visit for the most part.

Enjoyed our visit for the most part.
Evelyne W 05/06/2019

We had a great vacation. Love everything about the Seawatch

We had a great vacation. Love everything about the Seawatch
Kevin C 05/05/2019

We had a great vacation. Love everything about the Seawatch

We had a great vacation. Love everything about the Seawatch
Kevin C 05/05/2019

Great time as usual, clean rooms, friendly staff

Great time as usual, clean rooms, friendly staff
Betty/virgil S 05/05/2019

Housekeeping only serviced our room once in 4 days and we had to call them then. Called for towels three times in one day and had to go to desk to get service. The hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay if it was not for our ro... [read more]

Housekeeping only serviced our room once in 4 days and we had to call them then. Called for towels three times in one day and had to go to desk to get service. The hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay if it was not for our room service
Jimmy S 05/04/2019

More amenity details in descriptions would have been helpful— we didn't know that beach towels or chairs weren't provided or available for rental.

More amenity details in descriptions would have been helpful— we didn't know that beach towels or chairs weren't provided or available for rental.
Aaron haskell 04/27/2019

friendly staff, clean rooms, clean pool and beach area. I was disappointed in what the room had for kitchen supplies. No fry pans, dish soap or paper towel,.

friendly staff, clean rooms, clean pool and beach area. I was disappointed in what the room had for kitchen supplies. No fry pans, dish soap or paper towel,.
Tricia johnson 04/26/2019

Great time our room was amazing and the people On staff were great I had an excellent vacation thank you sea watch

Great time our room was amazing and the people On staff were great I had an excellent vacation thank you sea watch
Kenneth H 04/25/2019

Great place, great view!

Great place, great view!
Shawn campman 04/23/2019

Had a great mini vaycay. Just a little disappointed with the size of our room. We had a 1 bedroom before and this was way smaller.

Had a great mini vaycay. Just a little disappointed with the size of our room. We had a 1 bedroom before and this was way smaller.
Sandra B 04/23/2019

Room daily service was sporadic. Upset that most hot tubs are STILL not fixed. They were under construction/ closed for maintenance TWO years ago too. Web site should have a disclaimer about being under construction.

Room daily service was sporadic. Upset that most hot tubs are STILL not fixed. They were under construction/ closed for maintenance TWO years ago too. Web site should have a disclaimer about being under construction.
Elise L 04/23/2019

The first room we checked in to had a very strong smoke smell. We did contact the front desk & were moved to another room.

The first room we checked in to had a very strong smoke smell. We did contact the front desk & were moved to another room.
Alexander kleyner 04/22/2019

Housekeeping was mediocre; room is in need of updates

Housekeeping was mediocre; room is in need of updates
Michelle D 04/22/2019

The stay was great as always,just wish y'all would do more with that cable the channels you have are boring,especially when there is a rainy day

The stay was great as always,just wish y'all would do more with that cable the channels you have are boring,especially when there is a rainy day
Tim B 04/21/2019

Fantastic place; clean; great staff

Fantastic place; clean; great staff
Aimee M 04/20/2019

Place was nice, clean, friendly and most of all Fun! I give them 5

Place was nice, clean, friendly and most of all Fun! I give them 5
Christina K 04/19/2019

My stay was pleasant and relaxing.

My stay was pleasant and relaxing.
Tonia G 04/15/2019

We love the location but getting the room cleaned was a issue had to go to the check in desk 3 times over two days also check in we were always welcomed in the past this time we felt like we were a bothersome room was great

We love the location but getting the room cleaned was a issue had to go to the check in desk 3 times over two days also check in we were always welcomed in the past this time we felt like we were a bothersome room was great
Brian T 04/14/2019

The beach and waterfront was amazing as usual. The cleanliness of the room was completely unacceptable.

The beach and waterfront was amazing as usual. The cleanliness of the room was completely unacceptable.
Lori L 04/14/2019

Excellent accommodations and staff!

Excellent accommodations and staff!
Tara W 04/13/2019

Pots & pans not Usable

Pots & pans not Usable
Claude R 04/09/2019

Brian Childers and his staff always make our group feel special

Brian Childers and his staff always make our group feel special
Augie C 04/09/2019

Professional and helpful staff. Quick check-in.

Professional and helpful staff. Quick check-in.
Walter krasa 04/07/2019

The staff and other worker workers were very professional. The room was very pleasant.

The staff and other worker workers were very professional. The room was very pleasant.
Joe P 04/07/2019

one night get a way shopping & Chucks Steakhouse

one night get a way shopping & Chucks Steakhouse
Bobby hadley 04/06/2019

The location was absolutely great. The room is very dated. The linen is old. The beds were uncomfortable. My husband and I both had back pain prior to leaving. We could not watch Netflix on the TVs with our fire stick. It's 2019, if... [read more]

The location was absolutely great. The room is very dated. The linen is old. The beds were uncomfortable. My husband and I both had back pain prior to leaving. We could not watch Netflix on the TVs with our fire stick. It's 2019, if anything have electronics that are up to date. The lazy river was always closed for maintenance in the south tower. There are improvements that would take this place to beyond a 5 star review.
Lavonda S 04/04/2019

assume 5 is highest!

assume 5 is highest!
Hillegonda H 04/04/2019

Just disappointed in the housekeeping . They actually only came into room 2 of the 6 days & then it was just to change towels. Our toilet paper, coffee, dishwasher detergent weren't refilled. The other 3 days they came so late in... [read more]

Just disappointed in the housekeeping . They actually only came into room 2 of the 6 days & then it was just to change towels. Our toilet paper, coffee, dishwasher detergent weren't refilled. The other 3 days they came so late in the afternoon that my husband was back from golf & taking a nap. On Friday they never even showed up at all. Not the service we've came to appreciate from our yearly stay at SeaWatch.
Steve P 04/04/2019

glad to see all elevator working. In our past stays one has always been down

glad to see all elevator working. In our past stays one has always been down
Francis K 04/03/2019

Thanks to the staff, location, and activities we had a great experience

Thanks to the staff, location, and activities we had a great experience
Daniel W 04/02/2019

Very clean and comfortable

Very clean and comfortable
Robert T 04/01/2019

Old food was left in our refrigerator upon our arrival

Old food was left in our refrigerator upon our arrival
Jessica house 03/31/2019

Had a great time, hotel is really nice, staff is great, restaurant has a really good breakfast !!!!!!!

Had a great time, hotel is really nice, staff is great, restaurant has a really good breakfast !!!!!!!
Robert gurganus 03/31/2019

everything was great,thanks for making the our run to the sun car show trip more enjoyable.

everything was great,thanks for making the our run to the sun car show trip more enjoyable.
Jeffery s. S 03/29/2019

We had a pleasant experience.

We had a pleasant experience.
Michele bare 03/26/2019

Room was nice, but some upgraded furniture would have been nice. Great view from balcony. Building and grounds very clean and we'll kept.

Room was nice, but some upgraded furniture would have been nice. Great view from balcony. Building and grounds very clean and we'll kept.
Sherrie E 03/25/2019

Room was nice, but some upgraded furniture would have been nice. Great view from balcony. Building and grounds very clean and we'll kept.

Room was nice, but some upgraded furniture would have been nice. Great view from balcony. Building and grounds very clean and we'll kept.
Sherrie E 03/25/2019

Not sure what the numbers correspond to so I pick the midfle

Not sure what the numbers correspond to so I pick the midfle
Charles J 03/23/2019

One bed was very uncomfortable.

One bed was very uncomfortable.
Tonyia G 03/19/2019

Room was clean, resort was great. Would have LOVED the outdoor pool to be heated (even OPEN) for our children to use. We drive to see the sun and heat. Not having access to this space is disappointing. Our children can swim indoors ... [read more]

Room was clean, resort was great. Would have LOVED the outdoor pool to be heated (even OPEN) for our children to use. We drive to see the sun and heat. Not having access to this space is disappointing. Our children can swim indoors in Canada all year long, we choose Seawatch for the outdoor spaces.
Erica A 03/17/2019

Had a wonderful time. Everyone was so friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was great.

Had a wonderful time. Everyone was so friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was great.
Linda S 03/16/2019

Beautiful facilities. Friendly, responsive staff. Convenient location to shopping and restaurants and attractions.

Beautiful facilities. Friendly, responsive staff. Convenient location to shopping and restaurants and attractions.
Phyliss T 03/15/2019

Off season very quiet and relaxing.

Off season very quiet and relaxing.
Pedro gerardo guzman 03/13/2019

I love my view and Sea Watch has the best breakfast

I love my view and Sea Watch has the best breakfast
Jerolene B 03/09/2019

Over-all not pleased compared to last years stay, and the furniture is still uncomfortable. The location of the hotel is excellent for area shopping, golf and walking.

Over-all not pleased compared to last years stay, and the furniture is still uncomfortable. The location of the hotel is excellent for area shopping, golf and walking.
Corry V 03/03/2019

Had A wonderful time. Excellent service. Will be back!!

Had A wonderful time. Excellent service. Will be back!!
Bill O 03/03/2019

Good overall No ice buckets available to get ice from the kitchen because the ice machines weren't available.

Good overall No ice buckets available to get ice from the kitchen because the ice machines weren't available.
Marlene S 02/19/2019

As always it was a great stay everyone from the front desk to cleaning ,restaurant where great

As always it was a great stay everyone from the front desk to cleaning ,restaurant where great
Tim B 02/14/2019

As always, it was a relaxing and wonderful time.

As always, it was a relaxing and wonderful time.
Julius C 02/07/2019

The staff and room itself was excellent however the conditions for the rooms was awful

The staff and room itself was excellent however the conditions for the rooms was awful
Marquise R 02/04/2019

we love coming to Sea Watch....we have been coming since they built the complex....we owned a unit originally... my rating is in regard to the kitchen supplies,

we love coming to Sea Watch....we have been coming since they built the complex....we owned a unit originally... my rating is in regard to the kitchen supplies,
Dennis R 02/02/2019

No heat in my unit. Called front desk and they said someone would come take care of it but never did.

No heat in my unit. Called front desk and they said someone would come take care of it but never did.
Andrew B 01/29/2019

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very helpful. Once we found our way around.

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very helpful. Once we found our way around.
Barbara/ susan N 01/29/2019

Great place to relax. Accomodations and location are perfect.

Great place to relax. Accomodations and location are perfect.
Walter K 01/28/2019

Great Service

Great Service
William B 01/23/2019

Loved the fire pit but we only got to sit down there one night because of the winds.

Loved the fire pit but we only got to sit down there one night because of the winds.
Tracey/larry l. B 01/22/2019

Some of the beds were not made.

Some of the beds were not made.
Audrey W 01/02/2019

WE ALWAYS have a great relaxing time when we come to Seawatch

WE ALWAYS have a great relaxing time when we come to Seawatch
01/02/2019

Mattresses need replacing.

Mattresses need replacing.
Elizabeth A 01/02/2019

Always pleased with this resort. Staff always has been very professional.

Always pleased with this resort. Staff always has been very professional.
Hannah J 01/02/2019

Always enjoy staying at Sea Watch!

Always enjoy staying at Sea Watch!
Susan H 09/25/2017

We really enjoyed our stay this time!

We really enjoyed our stay this time!
Sandra A 09/23/2017

The staff was great and so was the food. Marvin the chef and the girls at the captain cove was so nice and friendly and remember us from last year. Everyone was so nice. the hostess to the servers to Marvin made our breakfast so en... [read more]

The staff was great and so was the food. Marvin the chef and the girls at the captain cove was so nice and friendly and remember us from last year. Everyone was so nice. the hostess to the servers to Marvin made our breakfast so enjoyable, we can't thank them enough.
William C 09/16/2017

Room was a bit dated, but it was also AMAZING!!! On the ocean, great staff, awesome pools and beach access, clean and kid friendly!!!

Room was a bit dated, but it was also AMAZING!!! On the ocean, great staff, awesome pools and beach access, clean and kid friendly!!!
Erin O 09/11/2017

Had a great time

Had a great time
April W 09/05/2017

Loved the two bedroom and the pool area. Very courteous staff from the entry gate all the way to the cleaning staff.

Loved the two bedroom and the pool area. Very courteous staff from the entry gate all the way to the cleaning staff.
Dale S 09/05/2017

Enjoyed our stay. Exceeded my expectations.

Enjoyed our stay. Exceeded my expectations.
Silke H 09/04/2017

It was an awesome experience love the service the staff but the one thing that stood out the most is when we arrived our room was on the 15th floor it was way to high for me due to my phobia of heights my head got dizzy I was feelin... [read more]

It was an awesome experience love the service the staff but the one thing that stood out the most is when we arrived our room was on the 15th floor it was way to high for me due to my phobia of heights my head got dizzy I was feeling as if I was going to fall. But when I called the front desk to tell them about it with no problem they moved us to another room that's what I consider great and excellent customer service. We will be back
Lavon/joyce J 09/02/2017

Did a week with the family ( kids & grankids ) to see the eclipse, had a very nice stay, the staff was very friendly. Stayed in south tower which is the family side, would stay again

Did a week with the family ( kids & grankids ) to see the eclipse, had a very nice stay, the staff was very friendly. Stayed in south tower which is the family side, would stay again
Edward H 08/30/2017

The check in and out process was great. The staff was professional, courteous and very nice. The property and accommodations were awesome. I will definitely stay again.

The check in and out process was great. The staff was professional, courteous and very nice. The property and accommodations were awesome. I will definitely stay again.
Karen H 08/29/2017

Great weather and your staff is always very helpful

Great weather and your staff is always very helpful
Alan C 08/28/2017

Could not have been treated better. The staff at Sea Watch were always a pleasure to deal with -- a great week was had by all!

Could not have been treated better. The staff at Sea Watch were always a pleasure to deal with -- a great week was had by all!
Joanne E 08/27/2017

Our room was updated and clean so much so that I would like to stay in the same room again.

Our room was updated and clean so much so that I would like to stay in the same room again.
Kristina W 08/25/2017

Can't wait to come back next year

Can't wait to come back next year
Trent M 08/20/2017

Always a great place to stay. Been there multiple times.

Always a great place to stay. Been there multiple times.
Patricia S 08/20/2017

Love the location and all the amenities they are awesome!

Love the location and all the amenities they are awesome!
Tina I 08/11/2017

Location, view and entertainment was great!!! Kids were never board. Condos need updating. Staff was great. Loved the ice cream/coffee shop!! Bought two of the cute T-shirts!!

Location, view and entertainment was great!!! Kids were never board. Condos need updating. Staff was great. Loved the ice cream/coffee shop!! Bought two of the cute T-shirts!!
Lisa S 08/09/2017

The staff was great!

The staff was great!
Nkechi J 08/08/2017

Had a very nice time

Had a very nice time
Steve S 08/08/2017

We have been coming to the Sea Watch for over ten years and love it! I would like to suggest outdoor music on non dj days, evenif it just radio through speakers. I have heard many people there say the same.

We have been coming to the Sea Watch for over ten years and love it! I would like to suggest outdoor music on non dj days, evenif it just radio through speakers. I have heard many people there say the same.
Cassey L 08/05/2017

Overall experience was great..that is why we decided to come back this year.

Overall experience was great..that is why we decided to come back this year.
Christina L 08/02/2017

Excellent stay

Excellent stay
Jacque D 07/27/2017

It is a great property with a lot of activities and amenities.

It is a great property with a lot of activities and amenities.
Rita P 07/24/2017

We have been spending our summer vacations at Sea Watch for some time now. This year was as wonderful as every.

We have been spending our summer vacations at Sea Watch for some time now. This year was as wonderful as every.
George D 07/23/2017

We had a wonderful time at your beautiful resort!

We had a wonderful time at your beautiful resort!
Vicky B 07/20/2017

I enjoyed the stay, especially the oceanfront.

I enjoyed the stay, especially the oceanfront.
Anna G 07/20/2017

We always stay at Sea Watch when vacationing in Myrtle Beach. The pools and DJ and Tikki Hut are our favorites. Best Fourth of July we have had. Recommend your resort to all who ask.

We always stay at Sea Watch when vacationing in Myrtle Beach. The pools and DJ and Tikki Hut are our favorites. Best Fourth of July we have had. Recommend your resort to all who ask.
Marsha R 07/12/2017

The staff was very helpful and polite the cook at the breakfast was very humorous rooms were cleaned daily

The staff was very helpful and polite the cook at the breakfast was very humorous rooms were cleaned daily
Michael G 07/09/2017

We enjoyed everything the whole time we were there! Everyone was so nice & helpful & no complaints at all!! We will return soon!! Thanks!!

We enjoyed everything the whole time we were there! Everyone was so nice & helpful & no complaints at all!! We will return soon!! Thanks!!
Stephanie G 07/07/2017

Love Seawatch!!!! Safe family atmosphere .... looking forward to next trip already !!

Love Seawatch!!!! Safe family atmosphere .... looking forward to next trip already !!
Angela J 07/05/2017

Cherish the receptionist at the check in desk was 100% the best! She was polite and courteous! We will be coming back!! Thanks Cherish for being so nice.

Cherish the receptionist at the check in desk was 100% the best! She was polite and courteous! We will be coming back!! Thanks Cherish for being so nice.
Emily H 07/04/2017

Everyone was so friendly, our room was very clean, the maid was there every morning to see if we needed any new towels, and it is very family oriented!!!

Everyone was so friendly, our room was very clean, the maid was there every morning to see if we needed any new towels, and it is very family oriented!!!
Amanda B 07/04/2017

It was as great

It was as great
Laura B 07/03/2017

Awesome experience. Was a wonderful vacation with our family.

Awesome experience. Was a wonderful vacation with our family.
Steve/jacqui H 07/03/2017

From the time we arrived until the time we checked out we were well taken care of.

From the time we arrived until the time we checked out we were well taken care of.
Dustin Y 07/01/2017

-upon checking in went to wrong place -refrigerator was set on high when we got there and did not keep items cold *maintenance fixed it -door lock tore up 2nd day *maintenance fixed it -shout to maintenance department - outstanding ... [read more]

-upon checking in went to wrong place -refrigerator was set on high when we got there and did not keep items cold *maintenance fixed it -door lock tore up 2nd day *maintenance fixed it -shout to maintenance department - outstanding job! very quick serves and explained why items were tore up and what they did to fix it THANK YOU MAINTENANCE! -would have rather stayed in North tower
Leslie S 06/30/2017

It was awesome. We will be back.

It was awesome. We will be back.
Anissa E 06/29/2017

I love coming to this resort. He has so many things that the whole family can do and a very safe place. Rooms are always super clean and very spacious, it feels like a home. The rooms have everything you need for an extended stay.... [read more]

I love coming to this resort. He has so many things that the whole family can do and a very safe place. Rooms are always super clean and very spacious, it feels like a home. The rooms have everything you need for an extended stay. The staff are just super nice and they always go above and beyond. This is a wonderful place to stay with your family.
Angie W 06/29/2017

Clean room and pools. Very convenient to the beach.

Clean room and pools. Very convenient to the beach.
Rhonda W 06/25/2017

Everything about Sea Watch Resort is great.love it they have so many pools, and hot tubs, the restaurant food was great love the location

Everything about Sea Watch Resort is great.love it they have so many pools, and hot tubs, the restaurant food was great love the location
Jessica W 06/21/2017

My family have been staying at Sea Watch for years.We stayed at 3 others prior to Sea Watch. Once we tried Sea Watch we made the decision to make this our yearly family vacation. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. ... [read more]

My family have been staying at Sea Watch for years.We stayed at 3 others prior to Sea Watch. Once we tried Sea Watch we made the decision to make this our yearly family vacation. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. My appreciation, gratitude and understanding goes out to Brittany and of course we LOVE Marvin who knows as soon as we enter the breakfast buffet what to begin making for us. WE LOVE SEA WATCH.
Sara N 06/12/2017

Easy check in. Clean. Friendly staff. Nice place to stay!

Easy check in. Clean. Friendly staff. Nice place to stay!
Laura W 06/05/2017

Accommodation were great. Definitely will stay again.

Accommodation were great. Definitely will stay again.
Maria H 06/05/2017

Experience was great and we enjoyed our stay.

Experience was great and we enjoyed our stay.
Rebecca H 06/03/2017

The room was clean. Breakfast was great.

The room was clean. Breakfast was great.
Jessica L 06/02/2017

location was perfect staff very friendly

location was perfect staff very friendly
Steve S 05/30/2017

We love your place!!!!

We love your place!!!!
Richard B 05/30/2017

My family and I really enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be back. The pool areas were really nice, as was the rest of the resort. The high level of security made us feel safe and enabled us to enjoy our stay. Every staff member w... [read more]

My family and I really enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be back. The pool areas were really nice, as was the rest of the resort. The high level of security made us feel safe and enabled us to enjoy our stay. Every staff member we came in contact with greeted us with a smile and asked how our stay was.
Lynnette W 05/30/2017

Relaxing weekend.

Relaxing weekend.
Donald C 05/29/2017

Very nice place and had everything you need and was very clean and the staff was very helpful and nice.

Very nice place and had everything you need and was very clean and the staff was very helpful and nice.
Nancy W 05/28/2017

We love this place. Plan on coming back 3 times a year

We love this place. Plan on coming back 3 times a year
Kodie // saraia S 05/23/2017

We absolutely loved it there. Everyone we talked to was extremely friendly. We will be back!

We absolutely loved it there. Everyone we talked to was extremely friendly. We will be back!
Mark K 05/22/2017

The absolute BEST place stay, eat and play.....all in one location!!! Once you're there, there's absolute no reason to leave!!!

The absolute BEST place stay, eat and play.....all in one location!!! Once you're there, there's absolute no reason to leave!!!
Pat J 05/19/2017

I really love everything about the sea watch pool the beach very relaxing. I will recommend it

I really love everything about the sea watch pool the beach very relaxing. I will recommend it
Mahamalisis M 05/17/2017

room, view, and location was excellent.

room, view, and location was excellent.
Robert C 05/15/2017

I enjoyed the stay..

I enjoyed the stay..
Huey S 05/01/2017

Moniqua ( not sure of spelling) was very helpful & courteous! Good asset to Sea Watch!

Moniqua ( not sure of spelling) was very helpful & courteous! Good asset to Sea Watch!
Nella B 04/29/2017

From the sounds of laughter at the poolside, the sounds of the ocean waves crashing into the shore. The cleanliness and beauty of the entire resort, and the friendliness of the staff the minute you walk through the door.. You can't ... [read more]

From the sounds of laughter at the poolside, the sounds of the ocean waves crashing into the shore. The cleanliness and beauty of the entire resort, and the friendliness of the staff the minute you walk through the door.. You can't get a better vacation experience then Seawatch Resort.
Daniel T 04/24/2017

5th year here with my family, we love the pools, the beach & the staff. It's become an April vacation tradition for us

5th year here with my family, we love the pools, the beach & the staff. It's become an April vacation tradition for us
Edward W 04/23/2017

Aweome Vaca and Resort

Aweome Vaca and Resort
Shane C 04/23/2017

Everything was good except didn't really like being on the 16th floor..Was a little bit high for me.other than that everything was good

Everything was good except didn't really like being on the 16th floor..Was a little bit high for me.other than that everything was good
Annette H 04/22/2017

Best family resort on the beach.

Best family resort on the beach.
David S 04/21/2017

Best family resort on the beach.

Best family resort on the beach.
David S 04/21/2017

This is our second visit here, very nice place to stay

This is our second visit here, very nice place to stay
Andrea C 04/20/2017

This was my 6th year. Always a pleasure. Very relaxing experience.

This was my 6th year. Always a pleasure. Very relaxing experience.
Sheila S 04/14/2017

we had a great time.

we had a great time.
Liza H 04/12/2017

Overall really like coming here, the second year we have stayed for a month. We will be back again.

Overall really like coming here, the second year we have stayed for a month. We will be back again.
James H 04/10/2017

The resort was clean, right on the beach.breakfast was awesome experience.

The resort was clean, right on the beach.breakfast was awesome experience.
Olusola A 04/10/2017

Staff was very friendly.

Staff was very friendly.
Katie S 04/10/2017

Absolutely a great stay for my family!!! Gorgeous view and friendly staff.

Absolutely a great stay for my family!!! Gorgeous view and friendly staff.
Kimberly K 04/10/2017

Worth coming to SeaWatch just for Marvin and Judy in the Captains Quarters for breakfast. Best breakfast anywhere on the strand. My man, Marvin is outstanding and Judy is just so helpful. Great waitstaff as well.

Worth coming to SeaWatch just for Marvin and Judy in the Captains Quarters for breakfast. Best breakfast anywhere on the strand. My man, Marvin is outstanding and Judy is just so helpful. Great waitstaff as well.
Michael J 04/07/2017

good place to stay

good place to stay
Jason H 03/27/2017

Friendly service, well appointed condo. Could've used a few mor plates and bowls etc.

Friendly service, well appointed condo. Could've used a few mor plates and bowls etc.
David M 03/19/2017

Nice, clean place. Will stay here again

Nice, clean place. Will stay here again
Thomas R 03/15/2017

Had a great time , again, and again.

Had a great time , again, and again.
Robert C 03/03/2017

Overnight stay on return trip from Daytona 500. Booking was quick and easy. Had same room we've stayed in several times. Room has been updated. Clean and relaxing stay.

Overnight stay on return trip from Daytona 500. Booking was quick and easy. Had same room we've stayed in several times. Room has been updated. Clean and relaxing stay.
James D 03/01/2017

great place to stay.clean,good locationand friendly staff.

great place to stay.clean,good locationand friendly staff.
Robert F 03/01/2017

Excellent everyone that worked at Sea Watch was very nice always asking how everything was and if there was anything they could do

Excellent everyone that worked at Sea Watch was very nice always asking how everything was and if there was anything they could do
Becky L 02/27/2017

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful view and nice accommodations.

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful view and nice accommodations.
Jennifer B 02/25/2017

We have stayed here a number of times and really enjoy the facility. Especially the indoor pool and hot tub

We have stayed here a number of times and really enjoy the facility. Especially the indoor pool and hot tub
Jesse P 02/25/2017

Everything was great The price was very affordable for the average family

Everything was great The price was very affordable for the average family
Donnie L 02/15/2017

It was wonderful the 2nd visit

It was wonderful the 2nd visit
Willie/shirley B 02/14/2017

We enjoyed ourselves the rooms were clean we had a very very nice time

We enjoyed ourselves the rooms were clean we had a very very nice time
Frankie N 01/31/2017

We choose to stay at Sea Watch everytime we travel to Myrtle Beach because of our awesome experiences staying there.

We choose to stay at Sea Watch everytime we travel to Myrtle Beach because of our awesome experiences staying there.
Tim/dianne S 01/28/2017

We expected our room to be bigger than what we got.

We expected our room to be bigger than what we got.
Carlos/rochelle M 01/02/2017

It was our first time visting Sea Watch Resort and we LOVED IT! Everything was so clean and neat and spacious! We will definitely be staying again!

It was our first time visting Sea Watch Resort and we LOVED IT! Everything was so clean and neat and spacious! We will definitely be staying again!
Tashika B 11/23/2016

the rooms were great, clean, and fully stocked for us. the staff was very friendly and helpful in all the areas that I needed including computer excess and activities at the resort.

the rooms were great, clean, and fully stocked for us. the staff was very friendly and helpful in all the areas that I needed including computer excess and activities at the resort.
Beverly R 11/21/2016

Friendly staff at front desk.

Friendly staff at front desk.
Susan P 11/14/2016

We were immediately impressed with out accommodations! Our condo was much more spacious and nicely furnished than we expected. It was perfect for us.

We were immediately impressed with out accommodations! Our condo was much more spacious and nicely furnished than we expected. It was perfect for us.
Melanie B 11/13/2016

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The location is central to all of the restaurants and shopping places we like to visit. We really enjoyed the Appache Fishing Pier. My only complaint is the parking fac... [read more]

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The location is central to all of the restaurants and shopping places we like to visit. We really enjoyed the Appache Fishing Pier. My only complaint is the parking facilities. On our next visit we would try to stay in the North Tower. My grandchildren loved the swimming pools. Thank you, Yvonne Isley
Yvonne / melanie I 11/01/2016

First visit to Sea Watch. Nice place. Enjoyed the pools, hot tubs, and easy beach access.

First visit to Sea Watch. Nice place. Enjoyed the pools, hot tubs, and easy beach access.
Dana W 10/31/2016

Everyone was friendly, the place looked great!

Everyone was friendly, the place looked great!
Robert F 10/27/2016